Australian Netball

Fixture

GIANTS Netball Fixture – 2017 Suncorp Super Netball

GIANTS Netball individual home game tickets on sale from 10am, Monday 6 February via www.ticketek.com.au, 132 849.

Round Date Time* Match Venue
Sat 18 Feb 5pm GIANTS Netball 58 d NSW Swifts 53 SOPSC
Sat 25 Feb 7pm GIANTS Netball 66 d West Coast Fever 51 Qudos Bank Arena
3 Sat 4 Mar 7pm GIANTS Netball 59 d Magpies Netball 51 Hisense Arena, VIC
4 Sat 11 Mar 8:45pm GIANTS Netball 55 d Sunshine Coast Lightning 54 University of Sunshine Coast, QLD
Sun 19 Mar 1pm GIANTS Netball 53 d Adelaide Thunderbirds 38 AIS Arena, ACT
6 Sat 25 Mar 7pm Melbourne Vixens 59 d GIANTS Netball 51 Hisense Arena, VIC
7 Sat 1 Apr 7pm GIANTS Netball 59 d NSW Swifts 56 SOPSC
8 Sat 8 Apr 7pm GIANTS Netball 55 d QLD Firebirds 51 Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre, QLD

EASTER BYE WEEKEND

9 (HOME) Sun 23 Apr 1pm Magpies Netball 59 d GIANTS Netball 56 Qudos Bank Arena
10 (AWAY) Sun 30 Apr 2pm West Coast Fever v GIANTS Netball HBF Stadium, WA
11 (AWAY) Sun 7 May 1pm Adelaide Thunderbirds v GIANTS Netball Priceline Stadium, SA
12 (HOME) Sun 14 May 1pm GIANTS Netball v Melbourne Vixens AIS Arena, ACT TICKETS
13 (HOME) Fri 19 May 7:30pm GIANTS Netball v QLD Firebirds SOPSC TICKETS
14 (HOME) Sat 27 May 7pm GIANTS Netball v Sunshine Coast Lightning Qudos Bank Arena TICKETS

FINALS SERIES: 3 June – 17 June

SOPSC = Sydney Olympic Park Sports Centre

*all times in local Sydney, NSW
^Please note as this is a GIANTS Netball AWAY game. GIANTS Netball Members will NOT receive entry as part of their 2017 Membership Package. Should Members wish to attend, they will be required to purchase a General Admission Ticket if available via Ticketek from Monday 6 February 2017..