2020 FIXTURE & EVENTS

Parmy with Parmy

Sunday December 1, 12pm | The Locker Room Hotel, Sydney Olympic Park

Parmy With Parmy

Join Parmy and some of her GIANTS Netball teammates for a Parmy and hear what they've been doing in their off-season, as well as build the excitement for season 2020.
More Info

ROUND 3 V VIXENS

Saturday May 16, 7:00pm | Ken Rosewall Arena

Saturday May 16, 7:00pm (AEST)

Tickets

Round 6 v Swifts

Saturday June 6, 3:00pm | Ken Rosewall Arena

Saturday June 6, 3:00pm (AEST)

How To Watch

Round 9 v Vixens

Sunday July 5, 1:00pm | Melbourne Arena

Sunday July 5, 1:00pm (AEST)

How To Watch

Round 12 v Swifts

Sunday July 26, 1:00pm | Ken Rosewall Arena

Sunday July 26, 1:00pm (AEST)

Tickets

Round 1 v Thunderbirds

Sunday May 3, 3:00pm | Priceline Stadium

Round 1 v Thunderbirds

Sunday May 3, 3:00pm (AEST)
How To Watch

ROUND 4 v MAGPIES

Sunday May 24, 1:00pm | Launceston

Sunday May 24, 1:00pm

How To Watch

Round 7 v Lightning

Sunday June 14, 3:00pm | Ken Rosewall Arena

Sunday June 24, 3:00pm (AEST)

Tickets

Round 10 v firebirds

Sunday July 12, 3:00pm | Nissan Arena

Sunday July 12, 3:00pm (AEST)

Round 13 v Lightning

Sunday August 2, 1:00pm | USC

Sunday August 2, 1:00pm (AEST)

How To Watch

Round 2 v Fever

Saturday May 9, 8:00pm | RAC Arena

Saturday May 9, 8:00pm (AEST)

How To Watch

Round 5 v Firebirds

Saturday May 30, 3:00pm | AIS Arena

Saturday May 30, 3:00pm (AEST)

Tickets

Round 8 v Thunderbirds

Sunday June 28, 1:00pm | Ken Rosewall Arena

Sunday June 28, 1:00pm (AEST)

Tickets

Round 11 v magpies

Saturday July 18, 3:00pm | Ken Rosweall Arena

Saturday July 18, 3:00pm (AEST)

Tickets

Round 14 v Fever

Saturday August 8, 7:00pm | Ken Rosewall Arena

Saturday August 8, 7:00pm (AEST)

Tickets